What to remember after deleting Parcely app?

Please delete “delivery product” after you have removed our app. You can keep it if you plan to install Parcely app later again. But do not worry if you have deleted delivery product and decided to use our app again then a new delivery product will be generated automatically with app installment.

Get the app today, we will set it up for FREE!